Meet our global team

SC Innovation
Phil Applegarth
Director, Head of Supacat and SC Innovation
Toby Cox
Head of Sales
Head of Marketing and Communications for SC Group-Global
Craig Walker, Support Engineer, SC Innovation
Programme Manager
Chris Westwood
Post Design Services Manager
Chris Wheeler
Post Design Services Assistant
Tom Hattan
HR Manager

SC Innovation Australia
Managing Director
Jeff Moore, Head of Projects, SC Innovation Australia
Director, Engineering and Quality
Robert Pecchiari
Finance Manager
Mick Halloran
Executive Director

Group Directors
Nick Ames, Chief Executive, SC Innovation
Chief Executive
Nick Jones, Founder & Director, SC Innovation
Founder & Director
Lizzie Jones, Operations Director, SC Innovation
Operations Director
Shaun Mitchell, Finance Director, SC Innovation
Finance Director
Steve Austen, Engineering Director and Chief Engineer, SC Innovation
Engineering Director and Chief Engineer
Joe Wilcox
Projects Director


This website will store cookies on your computer. We use cookies to improve your browsing experience (we never store personal information in a cookie) and to track how the site is being used. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.